| More

Business Customers

Farmers products have been part of your every day for over 90 years. Farmers provides quality dairy products to many of the region's top retailers, as well as the region’s restaurants, lodging establishments, and healthcare and educational facilities. Our extensive product lines including milk, cream, flavoured milk, butters and spreads, ice cream, and cultured products make us a true one-stop dairy supplier for Atlantic Canadians. Farmers is a part of the Agropur Cooperative family of brands.

 

Sales Contacts

Chester - South Shore - Yarmouth County

Danny Lohnes
902-527-8659
danny.lohnes@agropur.com

Mount Uniake - Annapolis Valley - Meteghan

James Spruin
902-680-5089
james.spruin@agropur.com

Enfeild - Northern Nova Scotia & Eastern Shore

Mike Bates
902-759-4473
mike.bates@agropur.com

Cape Breton - Antigonish - Canso

Roger Guyaux
902-371-0057
roger.guyaux@agropur.com

Bedford - Sackville - Dartmouth

Ron Mann
902-499-2852
ron.mann@agropur.com

St. Margarets Bay - Hammonds Plains - Halifax

Sam Bungay
902-233-2083
sam.bungay@agropur.com

PEI

Roy Breau
506-874-2567
roy.breau@northumberlanddairy.ca

General Questions - Nova Scotia & PEI

Customer Service
902-835-5555
1-800-590-6455
customer.service@agropur.com

 

Customer Application

INSTRUCTIONS: Please download the PDF application form using the link below.

Fill in all spaces and make selections where indicated. A signature is mandatory to receiving credit privileges. If a corporation, the signature must be that of an officer stating title. Social Insurance numbers are required from all sole proprietors, partnerships and owners of new or small business before credit privileges will be extended. Where applicable a personal guarantee may be required. Please have this form signed and witnessed.

Customer Application Form (PDF 249 KB)

 

Pre-authorized Payment Form

INSTRUCTIONS: Please download the PDF pre-authorized payment form using the link below. Fill in all spaces and make selections where indicated. A signature is mandatory to receiving credit privileges. If a corporation, the signature must be that of an officer stating title.

Pre-authorized Payment Form (PDF 249 KB)

cow